At any time, a user may be removed from the Portal. Liquid UI Management Portal allows you to remove users from the portal.
To remove users from the Liquid UI management Portal, please do the following:
- You need to Login to Liquid UI Management Portal with the username and password that you received in the welcome email from Synactive.
- As you logged in, a Dashboard will appear. You will require to select an account available on the Dashboard.
To delete a user, click 'Revoke' button under the Actions column. By clicking the Revoke button, the user will be removed from the portal. You can either remove single user or multiple users at a time.
You will get a popup as “Device revoked”, which confirms successful user deletion. This action cannot be reversed.
The removed user will be notified by email from Liquid UI Management Portal.
Note: Make sure of the user you want to remove. Once the user is removed it cannot be reversed.