In this scenario, you can learn how to remove the existing SAP connection details of a user.
Select SAP Connections tab to view the list of available connections. To remove any SAP connection, click on revoke button.
Once your SAP connection is deleted successfully, a popup appears and confirms the SAP Connection removed.
Note: The revoke action cannot be reversed.